Testimonials

Google
luisa perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
I LOVE I-10 TOYOTA SECOND TIME PURCHASING A CAR

I LOVE I-10 TOYOTA SECOND TIME PURCHASING A CAR AT THIS LOCATION BEST PLACE EVER TO BUY A USED OR NEW CAR. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... AND THEY WILL WORK WITH YOUR PYMNT. I lLEFT 100% SATISFIED THANK YOU I-10 TOYOTA

Google
Lisa Calarco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
I had a very easy and seamless transaction.

Abel was awesome every step of the sale. Brandon kept the experience real and Victor was very patient. I recommend I-10 Toyota. I had a very easy and seamless transaction.

Google
Esther Leon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
The best car shopping experience I ever had.

The best car shopping experience I ever had. My salesman Lewez was the nicest ever. No hassles and worked well with me to get me what I needed.

Google
Denise Patterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
they gave me a ride home so I could take care of other obligations

Took my Tundra in for a recall service. It was going to take a while, so they gave me a ride home so I could take care of other obligations while they did the truck

Google
I Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
I receive great and friendly service.

I receive great and friendly service.

Google
Gabriela Meza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Excellent Service!!!

Excellent Service!!! We took our car yesterday for change oil and breaks inspection, the work was done at time. Art Ramirez was the person that help us and he is always keeping us updated about the car service. Thank you!!! Arturo

Google
Cyril Sheehan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Very satisfied with all personnel we dealt with

Very satisfied with all personnel we dealt with. Especially pleased that phone calls were made/returned. This is too often not the case - very glad to see it is practiced at I-10.

I-10 Toyota
Salma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Joseph is awesome!

I got an amazing experience with Joseph Flowers. I’m glad I got chance to meet him, he proved to me he actually wanted to help me get my Toyota Camry! I recommended to people who would do this plan with Costco and the Dealership and I said to give Joseph a call!

I-10 toyota
Marv
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
A no pressure dealership.

It was really nice. No hassle, no pressure. Just overall pleasant.

I-10 Toyota
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Joseph Flowers - Salesman of the Year!

Mr. Flowers should receive salesman of the year. Came in on his day off to see that all of our needs were fulfilled. He was patient, kind and professional. Spent hours with us from sale to delivery of our vehicle which we love. Excellent experience.

I-10 Toyota
Andrew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Anthony is awesome!

Anthony did a great job in assisting us in this sale and making sure we got the best price. He also was very helpful assisting us with how to use all the features in the car. We would definitely recommend I-10 Toyota to others and would use them again in the future.

I-10 Toyota
Nicholas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Randy was awesome!

Randy was a great help in getting me in a brand new car!

I-10 Toyota
Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
This dealership made me feel like a family!

The dealership made me feel like family, I can't wait for my next purchase!!!

I-10 Toyota
Everardo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Don Chema was awesome!

Good atmosphere, Very Friendly, Looking for a car to buy? Here's the right place to start.

I-10 Toyota
Esteban
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Bengy was fantastic!

Bengy the sales person was fantastic, professional, curtious and accessible with updates on how things were moving along with my new vehicle. Along with everyone else at Toyota, all employment members were polite and respectful. Thanks for a great experience Bengy, much appreciated. Thanks, Esteban Gallegos

I-10 Toyota
Starla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Bengi was a great help!

I had an AMAZING experience here at this dealership. I was in and out, very enjoyable. I had the pleasure of working with Benji my sales rep, Wendy who did all the numbers & Victor in finance. Truly a spectacular business. Being in the car business myself, I was treated with respect and kindness. It was definitely worth the trip out here to this dealership. I was amazed with how smooth and functional this place was. 10/10 would recommend and I'm soooo happy with my new whip! Turnd my bad situation into a good one. Thanks again I-10 Team!

I-10 Toyota
Rosie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Antdog gave us the fastest and easiest purchase ever!

I love my new Highlander! Easiest and fastest purchase I've ever done! Thank you Antdog!

Snap21
Jacqueline S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
Review of Joseph Kobierowski - Sales Associate

I was very pleased with the handleing of my transactions with I 10 Toyota Toyota. Everyone was friendly and helpful. This is my 4th car that I've bought and the service is always the same. Great

Snap21
Donald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
Review of Anthony 'Antdog' Quiroz - Internet Manager

Fantastic experience pleased from the time walking into the front door to the time that the deal was closed. Anthony and Martin are fantastic

Snap21
Ryan A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Review of Angela Gragg - Sales Associate

Angela Cragg has been selling my family vehicles for years. She takes pride in her work and has always been profession and exceptionally friendly throughout. We will without a doubt continue to do business with Her.

Snap21
Hortencia V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2019
Review of Juan Banderas - Sales Associate

Juan is an awesome and amazing young man. My mom doesn’t understand any English Juan definitely use his bilingual skills, English and Spanish to comunícate not only to explain but making sure my mom’s questions were answered in a very respectful and down to earth manner. Gracias Juanito excelente trabajo !!!

Snap21
Joseph Hammond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2019
Review of Joseph Flowers - Internet Manager

The sales personnel were all very helpful and helped me pick out a great car for my new car


AdChoices